Champions: Suburban Snipers
MVP: Dev Conliffe-Savages
Coach of the Year: Randy Savage-Savages

Champions: Secret Sauce
Coach of the Year: Nick Iacampo-Secret Sauce
Lace Up Award: Justin Veasey-Underdogs
Sportsmanship Award: Kenny Kirchner-Wonder Boys
Hype Man of the Year: Nick Kotov-Team Dori
Newcomer of the Year: Dev Czaplicki-Team Loaded
MVP: Mario Grk-Walk Ons

Champions: Chino Hills
Coach of the Year: Dan Czaplicki-Chino Hills
Lace Up Award: Jarret Glassman-Blue Ballers
Sportsmanship Award: Pat Kelly-Jr’s Plumbers
Hype Man of the Year: Nolan Hopkins-Blue Ballers
Newcomer of the Year: Carmen Calo-Bench Squad
MVP: Micah Young – Supreme Team